Officer Nominations 2024-2025

Notification of  Board  Nominations
The Edison Band Parent Organization (EBPO) has nominated the Officers of the EBPO for the 2024 - 2025 school year and as per our bylaws has recorded consent for each nomination.  Our meeting minutes are located on this site.  To review the minutes, Please click here!

As per our Bylaws: 

This announcement serves as formal notice that we will vote on the nominated Officers for the 2024 - 2025 school year at our EBPO meeting on Tuesday May 15, 2024 at 6:30pm at the Edison Band Room.  We will update this site if any details regarding the meeting change.

Let the record show we have nominations for all our EBPO Officer positions for 2024 - 25. They are as follows: 

A. President: Samantha Mulvaney

B. Vice President: Christina Busso

C. Secretary: Lindsey Howden

D. Treasurer:  Sohaila Loaiza

E. Jr Treasurer: Brendan Mulvaney 

 Want to learn more about these officer roles and other volunteer positions? Please click here!